I’ve been waiting to share our exciting news until it was definite. I guess it’s finally time. You’re probably thinking it’s something to do with my books or my writing. It’s not!

We’re moving! To Arizona. The Phoenix Metro area. I know it gets really hot there in the summer, but it has gorgeous mild weather the rest of the year. Arizona has palm trees, cacti, mountains, red rocks in some places, old historic mining towns and ghost towns, and it’s close to Las Vegas, San Diego, and the National Parks in southern Utah. Wow!

o1006147A

We visited Arizona in January. I only got to take a few photos. I hope you like them.

o1006148C

o1006148B

o1006148A

o10061486 o10061478

We don’t know yet when we’ll move. We think it will be in late March or early April. I’ll keep you posted.

