I hope to make ‘Book Deals of the Week’ a new series on this blog. I’ll try to post one of these a week, highlighting one or more books that are on free or reduced price promotion.

So far this week, I’ve found four books that are a great deal at 99 cents.

One is a young adult novel by Sara Stinson. It’s Forever Changed and features witches and vampires. http://amzn.com/B00R8810U6

And a literary novel by Tom Winton, called Beyond Nostalgia. Many readers have said Beyond Nostalgia is a story that kept reappearing in their minds long after they read it. A multi-category Amazon Bestseller, it is book that will make you laugh and make you cry. It will break your heart and then it will heal it again. You’ll love the main character, and you will hate him as well.
http://amzn.com/B00650O686

There’s George Polley’s newest book, The City Has Many Faces, a love story about Mexico.
http://amzn.com/B00PG6UUF8

And Susan Wingate’s literary/contemporary women’s fiction book, Drowning. For fans of Jodi Picoult, Anne Sebold, Maeve Binchy and Ian McEwan, Drowning, Susan’s #1 Amazon Best Seller was the WINNER of the FORWARD NATIONAL LITERATURE AWARD in Drama.
http://amzn.com/B004YTFE2M

Advertisements