I’ve been working on my novels for the past six months and although I’ve posted occasional articles on my blog, it’s been a while since I’ve posted any interviews, but that will soon change. I have a few interviews already in the works for my ‘Meet the Author’ series, and I hope to add more interviews, as well.

Also, I haven’t even been interviewed in a while by other people, although I’ve been offered interview slots. They sent me great questions, but I didn’t answer them because I was swamped with work on my novels. My apologies to those people. I am finally getting back into those interviews, as well.

Today, Megan Cyrulewski is interviewing me on her blog. Hop on over to her website! Thanks, Megan.

http://www.megancyrulewski.com/blog/authors-supporting-authors-susan-finlay

